A Tribute to The Dude…

It has been a rough day to say the least.

I found out that my dog died today. I know that sounds like a super lame reason to be sad…but it definitely ruined my day. I have had this puppy since he was born. He was my favorite out of the litter  and we ended up keeping him. He was only 2 years old, so this is unexpected to say the least.

Even though sometimes he was a pain in the butt, he always made me smile.

 

Too stinkin’ cute…

 

Rest in Peace Dude. Love you forever.

Peace and Blessings

2 responses to “A Tribute to The Dude…

  1. So sad. Sorry to hear that Megan 😦

  2. aw so sorry to hear about dude 😦

    ❤ steffy
    Steffys Pros and Cons

Leave a Reply

