Oh, Hey…

Long time no see.

Ok, so more like long time no write. I mean…a REALLY long time.

About a month ago, a friend of mine asked what happened to my blog. And I honestly had no answer. Sure, I had been busy. Sure, I was kind of having major writer’s block. But, honestly, I couldn’t really figure out why I actually stopped writing.

I thought about it. And even tried to write a few times, only to have my efforts thwarted by technology issues. And so, as I sat around and thought about writing, I made a decision.

I decided that once summer came around, I was going to write. THE END. No questions asked. No excuses.

So,  it’s about a week into summer vacation thus far. And I think it is finally time to start writing again.

This time, I am have decided not to put many stipulations on myself. I will try to write every day. But, I won’t make any promises that it will actually happen. And, I can almost guarantee that I will have to work my way up to every day.

My end goal, you ask? EVERY. SINGLE. DAY.

Before I wrote this post, I decided to go back to the beginning, all the way back to post number 1. I wrote that post in February 2011. Seems a little crazy to me that it was that long ago.

Anyways, I wanted to remember my original inspiration. Do you remember? Here is a refresher:

Change the word “show” to “blog” and there is a my general idea.

A blog about nothing. And, in essence, everything. Or at least everything pertaining to me, my life, and my daily observations.

So, here goes nothing…

Peace and Blessings

Leave a Reply

